Manufacturing Career Fair | Western Technical College

Calendar

Calendar of Events

Manufacturing Career Fair
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Construction

Location: 

Lunda Center, 319 7th St. N., La Crosse

Time

Time: 

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Career Fairs are a chance for students and alumni to meet face-to-face with potential employers to learn more about their organization and the positions that they have available.  A personal connection can help you make a positive impression and differentiate you from other candidates. Don’t miss out on the chance to connect with employers hiring in your field. 

Employer Opportunities Available Website
Agropur Ingredients Production, Regulatory, Quality www.agropuringredients.com
Ashley Furniture Industries Various www.ashleyfurniture.com
ATI Forged Products CNC Machinist www.atimetals.com/careers
Badger Corrugating Company Production, Production Lead, Warehouse, Professional http://www.badgerlax.com
BAPI Electronic Design Engineer, Technical Product Manager, Electronic Tech-Intern www.bapihvac.com
Courtesy Corporation Preventative Maintenance/General Maintenance www.mccourtesy.com
Dahl Automotive Technicians, Detail Technicians, Service Advisors, Quick Lane Technicians www.dahlauto.com
D&S Manufacturing Brake Press Operator www.dsmfg.com
Great Lakes Cheese Co. Production, Maintenance www.greatlakescheese.com
Fastenal Machinists, Maintenance www.careers.fastenal.com
Kwik Trip, Inc. Full and Part-Time Guest and Food Service Co-Workers, Food Product Demonstrators, Class A CDL Drivers, Diesel Mechanics, Material Handlers, Production Co-Workers, Various Corporate Support Center Career and Internship Opportunities jobs.kwiktrip.com
Mathy Construction Company Welder, Mechanic www.mathy.com
Mitotec Precision Various www.mitotecprecision.com
Multistack LLC HVAC Service Technician www.multistack.com
Northern Engraving Corp. Program Manager, Test Lab Tech., Training And Development Specialist, Industrial Engineer www.norcorp.com
Reconyx, Inc. Electronics Technicians, Production www.reconyx.com
RiverSide Electronics Production, Maintenance, and 3rd Shift Supervisor www.riversideelectronics.com
Schneider Heating & Air Conditioning HVAC Service Technicians and HVAC Install Technicians www.schneiderheating.com
Torrance Casting, Inc. Maintenance Mechanics, Machine Operators, Grinders, Pouring Laborers www.torrancecasting.com
Trane Various www.trane.com/index.aspx
WalzCraft First and Second Shift Production Workers, Shipping Department, Customer Service www.walzcraft.com
Wieser Brothers General Contractor, Inc. Carpentry, Field Positions www.wieserbrothers.com
Whitehall Specialties Production, Maintenance www.whitehall-specialties.com

Not sure how to prepare for the career fairs? These tips will help you turn a career fair into a job offer.