Automotive & Diesel Career Fair | Western Technical College

Calendar

Calendar of Events

Automotive & Diesel Career Fair
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Automotive & Diesel Career Fair

Location: 

Vehicle Technology Center, 2721 Larson St., La Crosse

Time

Time: 

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Career Fairs are a chance for students and alumni to meet face-to-face with potential employers to learn more about their organization and the positions that they have available.  A personal connection can help you make a positive impression and differentiate you from other candidates. Don’t miss out on the chance to connect with employers hiring in your field.  

Not sure how to prepare for the career fairs? These tips will help you turn a career fair into a job offer.

The following employers will be at the career fair:

Employer Opportunities Available Employer Website
Aring Equipment Heavy Equipment Technician www.aring.com
BNSF Railway Mechanical, Transportation, and Management www.jobs.bnsf.com
Brenengen Autogroup Automotive Technicians - All Levels www.brenengen.com
Brooks Tractor Service Technicians, Service Tech Interns www.brookstractor.com
Chrysler Winona Automotive Technicians www.chryslerwinona.com
Crown Lift Trucks Automotive, Heavy Truck www.crown.com
Dahl Automotive Automotive Technician, Detail Technician, Service Advisor/Writer, Parts www.dahlauto.com
Dave Syverson Truck Centers Diesel Technicians and Parts Counter www.syversontruck.com
De Bauche Truck & Diesel Technicians - Parts Specialist www.debauchetruck.com
FedEx Freight Diesel Mechanics www.fedex.com
Fabick Cat Diesel Technicians, Field Service Technician, Lube Tech, Service Supervisor www.fabickcat.com
Kwik Trip Inc. Drivers, Mechanics jobs.kwiktrip.com
La Crosse County Various www.co.la-crosse.wi.us/personnel/employment.asp
Loves Travel Stops Diesel Mechanics, Apprentices, Tire Techs www.loves.com
Morrie's La Crosse Automotive Automotive Technicians www.morries.com/lacrosse 
Pilgrim's Mechanics Diesel Mechanics www.pilgrims.com
Thompson Truck & Trailer Diesel & Body Shop Techs, Service Writer & Sales Representative www.thompsontruck.com 
Tractor Central LLC Service Technicians, Sales, Parts www.tractorcentral.com
Rihm Kenworth Diesel Technicians www.rihmkenworth.com
River States Truck & Trailer Diesel Technicians, Parts & Counter Sales www.riverstates.com
Ryder Diesel Technicians www.ryder.com
Wisconsin Kenworth Technicians & Parts Counter www.csmcompanies.com 
Ziegler CAT Various www.zieglercat.com